availability

 

We run Casa Leana on a Saturday to Saturday basis for a minimum of seven nights.

 

Week Commencing

Saturday 1 August 2020 - Sold

Saturday 8 August 2020 - Sold

Saturday 15 August 2020 - Sold

Saturday 22 August 2020 - Sold

Saturday 29 August 2020 - Available

Saturday 5 Sept 2020 - Available

Saturday 12 Sept 2020 - Available

Saturday 19 Sept 2020 - Available

Saturday 26 Sept 2020 - Available

Saturday 3 Oct 2020 - Available

Saturday 10 Oct 2020 - Available

Saturday 17 Oct 2020 - Available

We've currently SOLD the following weeks for 2021:

 

Week Commencing

Saturday 24 April 2021 - Sold

Saturday 15 May 2021 - Sold

Saturday 29 May 2021 - Sold

Saturday 3 July 2021 - Sold

Saturday 17 July 2021 - Sold 

Saturday 24 July 2021 - Sold

Saturday 31 July 2021 - Sold

Saturday 7 August 2021 - Sold

Saturday 14 August 2021 - Sold

Saturday 21 August 2021 - Sold

Saturday 28 August 2021 - Sold

Created by Leigh Wright & Diana Flanagan - Owners Casa Leana

Address: Barliano,  n°116 - 52031 Anghiari Ar                                                                              

Photography by Rob Moles

©  Copyright 2018. All rights reserved.